OVDI / OVDP Attorneys

I am a member of a group of lawyers who have a substantial offshore voluntary disclosure practice. The following attorneys have indicated a willingness to serve clients by email and telephone. They are presented in alphabetical order. I recommend you look at their websites.  The order of listing is (1) by firm name of (2) if no firm name is listed, by name.  Please note that where multiple attorneys are with a firm, they are all listed with that firm.

Wendy Abkin
ABKIN LAW LLP
1 Embarcadero Center, Suite 1020
San Francisco, CA  94111
Tel: 415-956-3280
wabkin@abkinlaw.com

Milan K. Patel
Anaford
Tödistrasse 53
8002 Zurich - Switzerland
+41 44 567 8805 | Main
+41 44 567 8808 | Direct
milan.patel@anaford.ch

http://anaford.ch/milan-k-patel/

Robert E. McKenzie
ARNSTEIN & LEHR LLP
120 South Riverside Plaza
Suite 1200
Chicago, Illinois 60606-3910
312.876.6927
REMCKENZIE@arnstein.com
www.arnstein.com

James N. Mastracchio
Baker Hostetler
1050 Connecticut Ave. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036
202-861-1650
jmastracchio@bakerlaw.com

Kathleen Agbayani
Baker & McKenzie LLP
815 Connecticut Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC 20006
202 835 4242
kathleen.agbayani@bakermckenzie.com

Roy Berg
Moodys Tax Advisors
715 5th Avenue SW, Suite 2910
Calgary, AB T2P 2X6, CANADA
(403) 693-5100
rberg@moodystax.com
www.moodystax.com

Bruce Zagaris Bruce Zagaris
Berliner Corcoran & Rowe L.L.P.
1101 Seventeenth St., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20036
(202)293-2371
bzagaris@bcr-dc.com

Matthew D. Lee
Blank Rome LLP
One Logan Square
Philadelphia, PA 19130
(215) 569-5352
lee-m@blankrome.com
http://www.blankrome.com/

Dennis Brager
10880 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 880
Los Angeles, California 90024
310.208.6200
Toll Free: 800.380.
dbrager@bragertaxlaw.com
http://www.bragertaxlaw.com/

J. Allen Sullivan Jr.
Burr Forman
420 North 20th Street, Suite 3400
Birmingham, Alabama 35203
205-458-5108
asullivan@burr.com
www.burr.com

Justin K. Gelfand
Counsel
Capes Sokol Goodman & Sarachan P.C.
7701 Forsyth Blvd., 12th Floor
St. Louis, MO  63105
(314) 505-5404 (direct)
gelfand@capessokol.com
www.capessokol.com

Mark E. Matthews
mmatthews@Capdale.com
Scott D. Michel
smichel@capdale.com
Caplin & Drysdale
1 Thomas Circle, NW, Ste. 1100
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 862-5000 Main
www.caplindrysdale.com

Larry Campagna
Chamberlain, Hrdlicka, White, Williams & Aughtry
1200 Smith Street
Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77002
(713) 654-9609
larry.campagna@chamberlainlaw.com
http://www.chamberlainlaw.com/

Hale E. Sheppard, Esq.
Chamberlain, Hrdlicka, White, Williams & Aughtry
191 Peachtree Street, N.E.
34th Floor
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
(404) 658-5441
hale.sheppard@chamberlainlaw.com

John Colvin
jcolvin@c-hlaw.com
Cory Johnson
Colvin + Hallett
(206) 223-0800
719 Second Avenue, Ste 1450
Seattle, WA. 98104
http://www.c-hlaw.com/

Thomas W. Ostrander
Duane Morris LLP
30 South 17th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103-4196
215.979.1802
Ostrander@duanemorris.com
www.duanemorris.com

Stephen J. Dunn
DUNN Counsel PLC
2855 Coolidge Hwy., Suite 210
Troy, MI  48084
(248) 643-8130
sjd@dunncounsel.com
www.dunncounsel.com

Michael C. Durney
LAW OFFICES OF MICHAEL C. DURNEY
1000 Potomac Street N.W., Fifth Floor
Washington, D.C. 20007
(202) 965-7744
mcd@mdurney.com

Joseph M. Erwin
100 Crescent Court, Ste. 700
Dallas, Texas 75201
214.969.6890
Joe@ERWINTAXLAW.COM
erwintaxlaw.com

Joseph A. DiRuzzo, III, Esq., C.P.A.
FUERST ITTLEMAN DAVID & JOSEPH, PL
1001 Brickell Bay Drive
32nd Floor
Miami, FL 33131
305.350.5690
jdiruzzo@fuerstlaw.com
www.fuerstlaw.com

Michelle  Ferreira
Shareholder
Greenberg Traurig LLP
153 Townsend Street, 8th Floor
San Francisco, California  94107
Tel 415.655.1305
ferreiram@gtlaw.com
www.gtlaw.com

Virginia La Torre Jeker, J.D.
Far East Management Consultants
Dubai
Tel: +971 4 885 8202
Fax: +971 4 885 8203
Mobile: +971 50 551 3011
Email: vjeker@eim.ae

Darek M. Jarski
djarski@lesourd.com
Robert M. McCallum
rmccallum@lesourd.com
LeSourd & Patten, P.S.
600 University Street, Suite 2401
Seattle, Washington  98101
206.624.1040
www.lesourd.com

Jeffrey S. Freeman
2051 Villa Road
Suite 105
Birmingham, MI 48009
248.530.2333
jeff@freemantaxlaw.com
www.freemantaxlaw.com

Burton J. Haynes
Burton J. Haynes, P.C.
9273 Old Keene Mill Road
Burke, VA 22015
(703) 913-7500
bj@bjhaynes.com
http://www.bjhaynes.com/

Chuck Rettig
cpr@taxlitigator.com
Steve Toscher
st@taxlitigator.com
Dennis Perez
dlp@taxlitigator.com
Ed Robbins
edr@taxlitigator.com
Michel Stein
ms@taxlitigator.com
Hochman Salkin Rettig Toscher & Perez PC
9150 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 300
Beverly Hills, California 90212-3414
310.281.3200  office
http://www.taxlitigator.com/

Kevin Packman
Holland & Knight
Partner, Private Wealth Services
701 Brickell Avenue, Suite 3000 | Miami FL 33131
305.349.2261
kevin.packman@hklaw.com
http://www.hklaw.com/

Deborah J. Jacobs
45 Rockefeller Plaza
Suite 2000
New York, NY 10111
212-332-3248
deborahjjacobs@gmail.com
www.jacobstaxlaw.com
http://www.linkedin.com/pub/deborah-jacobs/6/34b/793.

Bryan C. Skarlatos
bskarlatos@kflaw.combskarlatos@kflaw.com
Bob Fink
rfink@kflaw.com
Kostelanetz & Fink, LLP
7 World Trade Center
250 Greenwich Street
New York, New York 10007
212-808-8100
http://www.kflaw.com/

Bill Lowrance
4010 University Drive, Suite 102
Fairfax, VA 22030
PO Box 1173
McLean, VA 22101.
703 506 1600
lowrancelaw@GMAIL.COM
http://www.lowrancelaw.com/

Bryan McManus
Morgan Lewis
1111 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20004
202.739.5052
bmcmanus@morganlewis.com
www.morganlewis.com

Jeffrey A. Neiman
Marcus Neiman & Rashbaum LLP
100 Southeast Third Avenue
Suite 2612
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33394
(954) 462-1200
jneiman@mnrlawfirm.com

http://www.mnrlawfirm.com/

Sanford I. Millar
Law Offices of Sanford I. Millar
a Professional Corporation
1801 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 600
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310.556.3007
www.TaxAttorneyCalifornia.net
www.MillarLawOffices.net

Roy Berg
Moodys Gartner LLP
#210, 2020 4th Street SW
Calgary, AB T2S 1W3
(403) 693-5100
rberg@moodysgartner.com
www.moodysgartner.com

Fran Obeid
Obeid & Lowenstein, LLP
260 Madison Avenue, 17th Fl.
New York, NY 10016
212-628-3990
fran@fo-ml.com
www.fo-ml.com

Peter Hardy
Post & Schell P.C.
Four Penn Center
1600 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-587-1001
PHardy@PostSchell.com
www.postschell.com

Eric D. Swenson
Procopio
525 B Street, Suite 2200
San Diego, California 92101
619.515.3235
eric.swenson@procopio.com
http://www.procopio.com/

Josh Ungerman
jungerman@meadowscollier.com
Joel Crouch
jcrouch@meadowscollier.com
Meadows, Collier, Reed, Cousins, Crouch & Ungerman, L.L.P.
901 Main St., Suite 3700
Dallas, Texas 75202
(214) 744-3700/(800) 451-0093

Daniel Gottfried
Rogin Nassau LLC
dgottfried@roginlaw.com
(860) 256-6335

Caroline D. Ciraolo
Rosenberg | Martin | Greenberg, LLP
25 South Charles Street, Suite 2115
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
410.547.7852
cciraolo@rosenbergmartin.com
http://www.rosenbergmartin.com/

Asher Rubinstein
Rubinstein & Rubinstein, LLP
18 East 48th Street
New York, New York  10017
212 888 6600 

Martin A. Schainbaum
schainbm@taxwarrior.com
Andrew D. Allen
drew@taxwarrior.com
Martin A. Schainbaum
A Professional Law Corporation
601 Montgomery Street, Suite 688
San Francisco, CA 94111
www.taxwarrior.com
Phone: (415) 777-1040
Fax: (415) 981-1065

Jay Weill
Sideman & Bancroft
One Embarcadero Center
Twenty-Second Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
415.392.1960
jweill@sideman.com
www.sideman.com

Richard J. Sapinski
Sills Cummis & Gross P.C.
One Riverfront Plaza
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 643-5975
rsapinski@sillscummis.com
http://www.sillscummis.com/

Matt Lerner
Steptoe & Johnson, LLP
Washington Office
1330 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20036
202.429.8024
MLerner@steptoe.com
http://www.steptoe.com/professionals-274.html

Elizabeth A. Copeland
Strasburger Price Oppenheimer Blend
711 Navarro, Sixth Floor
San Antonio, TX  78205
210.250.6121
elizabeth.copeland@strasburger.com

Kevin E. Thorn
Managing Partner
Thorn Law Group PLLC
888 16th Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20006
202.270.7273
ket@thornlawgroup.com
http://www.thorntaxlaw.com/

Robert E. Ward
Richard S. Chisholm, JD, CPA
Robert E. Ward and Associates, P.C.
4520 East-West Highway, Suite 510
Bethesda, Maryland 20814
301-986-2200 ext. 1047
rchisholm@rewlaw.biz1

Betty Williams
Law Office of Williams & Associates
3600 American River Drive, Suite 135
Sacramento, CA 95864
916-488-8501
Betty@WilliamsLawAssociates.com
http://www.williamslawassociates.com/Attorneys/Betty-J-Williams.shtml

Dave Wolf, Esq.
Hacohen Wolf Law Offices
Jerusalem: 8 King David Street,  Tel: 02-6222335
Tel-Aviv: 12 Kaplan Street, Tel: 03-6099979
New York City: 114 West 47th Street, 19th Floor
US Tel:  (646) 688-5785; US Fax: (212) 658-9022
Dave@hacohenwolf.com
www.hacohenwolf.com

John M. Youngquist
Attorney at Law
201 Mission Street, Suite 2270
San Francisco, CA 94105
415.986.4100
john@youngquistlaw.net